

Coriejo valley urilled school distric

May 7, 2025 School Site Council Agenda

- 1.0 Public Comments: Guests
- **2.0** Principal's Report
- **4.0** Reports Please limit reports to no more than 10 minutes each
 - DAC Daniel Quick
 - ELAC Johana Rogel
 - GATE DAC –Robyn Moshier
 - PFA Kiley Duncan/Mandy Liston
 - SEDAC Stephanie Hornstrand/Brianna Hassett
 - LGBTQ+ DAC- Ashley Lozano
 - AA DAC- Robyn Moshier
- **5.0** New Business
 - **5.1.1** SSC Upcoming Vacant Position Update
 - 5.1.2 Tri 2 Data Review
 - **5.1.3** Site Project Update
- **6.0** Old Business
- 7.0 Adjournment

Elected Members:

Shane Craven Administrator

Haley Rosenberg Teacher Representative Tammi Berman Teacher Representative Sheala Larimer Teacher Representative Classified Representative Stacey Coombe Lacy Embree Parent Representative Parent Representative Andi Massi Kira Wagner Parent Representative Jackie Wellen Parent Representative Mandy Liston Parent Representative

Other Members:

Alison Friedman Alternate